South Australia


 For the latest information about water trading in South Australia. 

The South Australian water trading region supports a range of agricultural producers from orchardists to dairy producers. 

The region includes the Murray (Zone 12) and groundwater zones including Clare Valley, Central and Northern Adelaide Plains, Western and Eastern Mounty Lofty Ranges, McLaren Vale, Mallee and South-East. 

View the latest trades and trading opportunities in Murray (Zone 12).
For all other zones and other opportunities please contact your local water broker to discuss.

Contact your local agents

Elders have water brokers located in South Australia. They are ready to assist you with managing your water security requirements, be they permanent or temporary trades, leasing of entitlement or carryover parking space, or forward trades.

Find out about water trading in other states

You might also like